Federal Executive Board New Orleans

Executive Policy Committee Members 2018


Position Name
Chairman Thomas Michael Womack, FEMA, Louisiana Recovery Office
First Vice Chairman
CAPT Lucinda Cunningham, Coast Guard Base New Orleans
Second Vice Chairman
Dr. Deepak Bhatnagar, Southern Regional Research Center


Position Name
Drug Enforcement Administration (DOJ) Stephen G. Azzam
Veterans Affairs Regional Office (VA) Mark Bologna
377th Theater Sustainment Command (DoD) MG Leslie J. Carroll
Wage and Hour Division (DOL) Lee Ann Dunbar
General Services Administration (GSA) CAPT Lucinda Cunningham
General Services Administration (GSA) Jason Duronslet
Social Security Administration (SSA) Brian Farley
Strategic Petroleum Reserve (DOE) William C. Gibson, Jr.
Citizenship and Immigration Services (DHS) Cindy N. Gomez
National Weather Service Kenneth Graham
Army Corps of Engineers COL Richard L. Hansen
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC) Keith T. Hill
Customs and Border Protection (DHS) Richard Iverson
Marine Forces Reserve (DoD) Mark Bologna
National Finance Center (USDA) Calvin Turner
Marine Forces Reserve (DoD) Lt Gen Rex C. McMillian
Housing and Urban Development (HUD) Earl Randall, III
Federal Bureau of Investigation (DOJ) Eric J. Rommal
Postal Service (USPS) Steven Swartz
Internal Revenue Service (IRS) Mary B. Thomas
Eighth Coast Guard District RADM Paul F. Thomas
National Finance Center (USDA) Calvin Turner
Executive Director Theresa Trentacoste
National Finance Center, (337)241-8382